COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2021-2022

DIRECTORY COMMITTEE:

Section 11. The Secretary shall serve as Chair of the Directory Committee. The Chair, the four Sector Directors, and one member at large appointed by the President, shall be responsible for making changes and updating the Directory. All Texas Treasurers shall provide a photo for the Association's Website Directory.

Chair – Pauline Medrano, Secretary	Dallas County
Cindy Yeatts Brown, Past President; President	Denton County
Appointee	
Dianna Spieker, Sector 1 Director (Regions 1-4)	Tom Green County
Christina Dodrill, Sector 2 Director (Regions 5-8)	Eastland County
Melanie Bush, Sector 3 Director (Regions 9-12)	Montgomery County
Renee Couch, Sector 4 Director (At Large)	Comal County